Settings overwritten with new version

Sep 5, 2009 at 8:47 PM

The settings are overwritten when copying in the new Alpha 2 version.  I'm not sure where they are being kept but can you keep the settings when upgrading?

Thanks

Coordinator
Sep 6, 2009 at 8:46 AM

Starting with Alpha 2 the settings are stored in a config.ini file in the same folder as the executable. From this point forward the settings will be kept during upgrades.

Sep 6, 2009 at 12:10 PM

Thanks!